FAB.WOOD

European Engineering. Montreal Design.

FAB.line’s FAB.Wood covering collections are locally designed, eco-friendly, cost-effective and fast-delivery quality aesthetic alternatives to European imports.

The FAB.Wood collections spring from founder Line Millier’s desire to create an engineered wood collection, designed in Quebec, made of European structure and inspired by the refinement of European and Scandinavian brands.

Established local makers were challenged and convinced to modify their ways and elevate their products to European aesthetics and appeal. New techniques, finishes and varnishes were worked into their operations in order to create more contemporary lines of products.

Catering to the wide range of projects Canadian and Quebecois designers, architects and contractors while spearing them the inconveniences, higher costs and longer delays of imported products, the brand offers three collections of quality products: FAB.Wood condo, commercial and privé, well established in Quebec and Ontario and soon to be made available on the US market.

London Eye

FAB.Wood condo

The locally designed FAB.Wood condo collection caters to hotels and condo towers. It was specifically designed and built for our North-American climate, which drastically ranges from extreme colds to summer heats. It is adapted to non-optimal, harsher …

More details

London Eye

FAB.Wood commercial

The locally designed FAB.Wood commercial collection caters to hotel and grand-scale
leisure design needs. It features a select grade of pre-varnished European oak.

More details

Big Ben

FAB.Wood privé

The locally designed FAB.Wood privé caters to luxury grand scale projects such as penthouses and private residences. The custom wood collection features both engineered and massive wood, previously oiled and varnished.

More details

FAB.WOOD

Structure européenne. Design créé à Montréal.

La collection de revêtements de planchers FAB.Wood de FAB.line est créée à Montréal. Elle est alternative aux importations de qualité européennes, plus écologique, économique et livrée dans des délais rapides.

Les collections FAB.Wood sont nées de la volonté de la visionnaire Line Millier de créer une collection de bois d’ingénierie, créée au Québec, de structure européenne et inspirée des marques de qualité d’Europe et de la Scandinavie.

Des experts fabricants locaux se sont laissés convaincre de modifier leurs méthodes et d’élever leurs productions à des standards de qualité et d’esthétique européens. De nouvelles techniques, finis et vernis ont été ajoutés aux opérations afin de créer des produits plus contemporains et compétitifs.

Desservant un éventail de designers, architectes et contractuels québécois et canadiens tout en leur épargnant les inconvénients, les coûts plus élevés et les délais plus longs des produits d’importation, la marque offre trois collections de produits de qualité : FAB.Wood condo, commercial et privé. La marque est déjà bien établie au Québec et en Ontario et s’ouvre bientôt au grand marché des États-Unis.

London Eye

FAB.Wood condo

La collection créée localement FAB.Wood condo s’adresse aux hôtels aux chambres multiples et aux tours à condos. Spécialement conçue et fabriquée pour résister au climat nord-américain aux contrastes drastiques de chaud et de froid …

Plus de détails

London Eye

FAB.Wood commercial

La collection de création locale FAB.Wood commercial s’adresse aux projets hôteliers et aux grands projets commerciaux d’hospitalité. Elle se compose de chêne européen de grade sélect.

Plus de détails

Big Ben

FAB.Wood privé

La collection créée localement FAB.Wood privé s’adresse aux grands projets haut de gamme tels que les résidences privées et les penthouses. La collection de bois sur mesure comporte autant du bois d’ingénierie que du bois massif, pré huilé et vernis.

Plus de détails